Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Central Cabarrus High School announces 2021 Junior Marshalls

Central Cabarrus High School announces 2021 Junior Marshalls

  • Updated
  • 0

CONCORD -- Central Cabarrus High School  announced the junior marshals for 2021. These students are recognized for their hard work, diligence, and academic excellence. This distinction is awarded to the top 15 students in the  junior  class according to GPA rank. 

  • Oluwaferanmi Nathaniel Bamikole
  • William Robert Bryan
  • Ian William Dunn
  • James Logan Heafner
  • Cooper McLeod Jordan
  • Alacia Rianna McClary
  • Khoi Anh Nguyen
  • Elizabeth Leeanne Pack
  • Aiden Lane Pressley
  • James Richard Rosa
  • Dominique Raequel Rutledge
  • Ellis Collier Sheridan
  • Carol-Anne Marie Shumate
  • Ava Elisabeth Thornton
  • Ayanah Alexis Wehner

In addition to being an honorable recognition,  junior  marshals  also serve important roles at the graduation ceremony.  Central Cabarrus officials said they were proud of their achievements and honored to have them represent Central Cabarrus High School and look forward to their achievements as seniors and as they transition beyond high school.


Want to see more like this?

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

  • Updated

DEMOREST, GA - Drew Graham of Mooresville has been named a Piedmont University Dean's Scholar for the Spring 2021 semester. Students named as …

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alerts