Skip to main content
Updating results

College Sports

  • Updated

NEW YORK (AP) — Alabama quarterback Bryce Young, Michigan defensive end Aidan Hutchinson, Pittsburgh quarterback Kenny Pickett and Ohio State quarterback C.J. Stroud were announced Monday as finalists for the Heisman Trophy.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alerts